Staff Profile

Clinical Staff

For details on our Counsellors, please go to our offices section and select the link to the office nearest you..

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors oversee all operations of the Society. Each office has an Area Management Committee (AMC) whose members are appointed from within the local business community. Each AMC appoints a member to serve on the Board. The bylaws have a provision for an additional representative from each region that the Society has offices.

Current members of the Board of Directors:

Doug Chaffee (Langley), Chair
Pat Giesbrecht (Abbotsford), Secretary
Richard Songhurst (Surrey), Treasurer
Barney Biggs

For information amount our office counsellors:

write us:
Burden Bearers of Canada
P.O. Box 34083
Surrey, BC V3S 8C4

2010 05 12