Officials Relevant to the Norquay Neighborhood

 

Municipal – City of Vancouver Elected Officials

Mailing Address:
      Mayor and City Council
      Vancouver City Hall
      453 West 12th Avenue
      Vancouver, B.C.   V5Y 1V4
 
Email the Mayor and Council as a group: mayorandcouncil@vancouver.ca
 
Contact the Mayor and Council individually:

        Mayor Gregor Robertson           gregor.robertson@vancouver.ca           604-873-7621
        Councillor Suzanne Anton           clranton@vancouver.ca           604-873-7248
        Councillor David Cadman           clrcadman@vancouver.ca           604-873-7244
        Councillor George Chow           clrchow@vancouver.ca           604-873-7245
        Councillor Heather Deal           clrdeal@vancouver.ca           604-873-7242
        Councillor Kerry Jang           clrjang@vancouver.ca           604-873-7246
        Councillor Raymond Louie           clrlouie@vancouver.ca           604-873-7243
        Councillor Geoff Meggs           clrmeggs@vancouver.ca           604-873-7750
        Councillor Andrea Reimer           clrreimer@vancouver.ca           604-873-7241
        Councillor Tim Stevenson           clrstevenson@vancouver.ca           604-873-7247
        Councillor Ellen Woodsworth           clrwoodsworth@vancouver.ca           604-873-7240


Municipal – City of Vancouver Employees

City Planning Dept - Vancouver
 
Use this Quick Find Directory to get contact information for any City of Vancouver employee.
 
Brent Toderian – Director of Planning
brent.toderian@vancouver.ca     604-873-7698
 
David McLellan – General Manager, Community Services Group
david.mclellan@vancouver.ca     604-871-6939
 
Ronda Howard – Assistant Director, Citywide & Regional Planning
ronda.howard@vancouver.ca     604-873-7215
 
Kent Munro – Assistant Director, Community Planning
kent.munro@vancouver.ca     604-873-7898
 
Catherine Buckham – Planner III, Community Planning
catherine.buckham@vancouver.ca     604-873-7265
 
Grant Miller – Planner II, Neighbourhood Centres
grant.miller@vancouver.ca     604-871-6485
 
Kathleen Kern – Planner II, Neighbourhood Centres
kathleen.kern@vancouver.ca     604-873-7473
 
Catherine Sinasac – Planner, Vision Implementation (Renfrew-Collingwood)
catherine.sinasac@vancouver.ca     604-873-7473


Provincial – Members of Legislative Assembly

Mailing address:
      Members of Legislative Assembly - British Columbia
      Room 201, Parliament Buildings
      Victoria, B.C. V8V 1X4
 
Adrian Dix – Vancouver Kingsway
5022 Joyce St., Vancouver, B.C.   V5R 4G6
adrian.dix.mla@leg.bc.ca     604-660-0314
 
David Chudnovsky – Vancouver Kensington
6106 Fraser St., Vancouver, B.C.   V5W 3A1
david.chudnovsky.mla@leg.bc.ca     604-775-1033


Federal – Member of Parliament

Don Davies – Vancouver Kingsway
2951 Kingsway, Vancouver, B.C.   V5R 5J4
dondaviesndp@gmail.com
http://dondavies.ca/
      or
House of Commons, Ottawa, Ontario   K1A 0A6
davies.d@parl.gc.ca     613-943-0267


 

Updated December 10, 2008

Valid XHTML 1.0!     Valid CSS!